The Top 100: 2015 Edition

jesusA few of you may remember last year when I counted down my favorite albums of all time– first on Facebook, then over on All Music– and officially launched my first-ever Top 100 list. I don’t plan on making as much fanfare about it this year but did think it would be interesting to redraw and reimagine my list– as a way of keeping a record of how my tastes shift, or don’t. It may even become an annual/summer tradition.

Anyway: I do not claim that this will be surprising or even interesting, but if you want to know what my all-time Top 100 albums are– circa June 2015– the full list is available here, and will remain so until next summer rolls around.

Leave a Reply

